Breaking: PDP, R-APC, 37 Others Sign MOU To Sack Buhari In 2019

July 9, 2018

0.4 min readCategories: Politics

Leaders of 39 political parties including PDP, ADC, SDP, Reformed All Progressives Congress (R-APC) have this afternoon signed an MoU ahead of the 2019 general elections to kick President Muhammadu Buhari out of Power in 2019.

An inside source in the meeting has exclusively Comfirmed this information to starnews NG.

Also, the former vice-president of Nigeria, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar had also hinted Nigerians through a tweet on social media.

Atiku said:

“Guess you are happy now with move you have clamoured for.

#NeverAgainABuhari#”, the tweet read.


download the starnews app

About the Author: Starnews NG


  1. Political News August 21, 2018 at 11:24 am - Reply

    Thanks for Sharing

  2. garlzoomo August 28, 2018 at 11:50 am - Reply

    konami free slots best online slots slotomania free slots online slot games | – free casino slots – casino games slots free

Leave A Comment

Appeal Court Sacks Kaduna Speaker, Oders Rerun 

Why I Will Soon Quit Comedy – Basketmouth 

Why We Raised 2024 Budget To N27.5trn – Budget Minister

BREAKING : Tinubu Appoints NNPC Board, Mgt Team 

Recent Tweets