2019: APC Releases Names of Members In Presidential Campaign Council

The All Progressives Congress, APC, has released the names of members of its Presidential Campaign Council for the 2019 elections. In a statement by Femi Adesina, Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity, the list includes: CHAIRMAN President Muhammadu Buhari CO-CHAIRMAN Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu DEPUTY CHAIRMEN 1. The Vice President, Prof Yemi Osinbajo. 2.