Ondo 2020: PDP members from 18 LGs pass vote of no confidence on Jegede

Issues communique ahead of Ondo Poll Members of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Ondo State from the 18 local governments who are loyal to one of the governorship aspirants, Banji Okunomo (BBO) in the just concluded primaries, on Wednesday, passed a vote of no confidence on the candidate of the party, Mr. Eyitayo Jegede (SAN), and his running mate, Hon. Ikengboju Gboluga. The vote of no confidence was passed on the candidate of the party and his running mate at the executive session of Banji Okunomo Campaign Organization which was well attended by Chairmen, Secretaries , Women Leaders,Youth Leaders

By |August 20th, 2020|Categories: News|Tags: , , |0 Comments
Go to Top