FG, NECA to inaugurate 1,071 houses in Akure, Yola, 6 others

The Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria has disclosed plans to inaugurate 1,071 completed houses in eight project sites across the country. The states include Akure, Ondo state; Yola, Adamawa state; Katsina, Abakiliki, Ebonyi state; Damaturu, Yobe State; Sokoto, Maiduguri, Borno; as well as Kogi State. The FMBN Managing Director, Hamman Madu, in a statement by the FMBN Group Head, Corporate Communications, Timan Elayo, on Tuesday, said the housing units are part of the over 3,560 homes under phases one and two of the national affordable housing delivery programme. According to him, the housing scheme is a collaboration between the bank

By |January 18th, 2023|Categories: News|Tags: , , , , |0 Comments
Go to Top