Ogbolu Princewill sworn in as Member Representing Ndokwa East in The Delta State Youth parliament

In accordance to the United Nations and Commonwealth of Nations resolutions on the establishment of youth parliaments, the Delta state government under the leadership of Sen.Dr. Arthur Okowa and support of Hon. Ifeanyi Egwunyenga and the Chairman Delta State House of Assembly Committee on Youth Development, Hon. Fred Martins , on Tuesday, 8th September, 2020