PDP Appoints DG, Zonal Coordinators For 2019 Presidential Campaign

October 16, 2018

0.6 min readCategories: News

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has appointed Director- General and Zonal Coordinators of the party’s 2019 Presidential campaign.

The list includes: Senate President Bukola Saraki as Ditector-General, Aminu Waziri Tambuwal as Zonal Coordinator for North west, Ibrahim Hassan Dankwambo, Zonal Coordinator for North East, Samuel Ortorm, Zonal Coordinator for North Central, Nyesom Wike As Zonal Coordonator for South-South, Ayodele Fayose as Zonal Coordinator for South West, Engr. Dave Umahi as Zonal Coordinator For South East. Others includes: Kabiru Tanimu Turaki as Chairman Legal Matters and Emmanuel Udom as Chairman Fund Raising Committee.

The publicity secretary of the PDP, Kola Ologbondiyan said that the party will communicate further appointment in due course.

Advertise with us on Starnews.com.ng.
download the starnews app

About the Author: Starnews NG

Leave A Comment

Niger govt declares war on thuggery

CAN demands release of remaining Chibok girls

Federal government agency urges Nigerians to report arbitrary price increases

Few months after installation, popular Ondo Monarch Dies

Recent Tweets